TRUMF International s.r.o.'s representation abroad

TRUMF International has representation in 6 countries: Belarus, Hungary, Romania, the Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine, and distributors in other countries in Central and Eastern Europe, Asia, and the USA.

Ukraine

ТОВ «ТRUМF Ch. Тechnology»

Kovelska 109b, office 100
Lviv 79024
Lviv region, Galitsky district
Ukraine
tel: +38 032 294 89 96
e-mail: ukraine@trumf.cz


NOJ o.o.o.

Vitalij Anatoljevič Derenko - director
ul. Glinki 1
49000 Dněpropetrovsk
tel./fax: +380 567 441 504
e-mail: noy3@i.uar


Hungary

TRUMF HUNGARY KFT.

Tó utca 30
2900 Komárom
Tel./fax: +36 34 34 55 59
E-mail: hungary@trumf.cz

Belorussia

OOO "Beltrumf"

Andrej Baranok - director
ul. J. Giedroyc, 6
administration building 2H
220045 Minsk
tel.: +375 17 372-22-67
e-mail: belorussia@trumf.cz
e-mail: beltrumf@tut.by
 

Russian Federation

TRUMF Food Technology

Natalie Kuznecova
117405, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse 152/4, office no. 5
tel./fax: +7 495 642 89 56
e-mail: russia@trumf.cz
e-mail: commerce@trumf.ru


Stock:

142111, Moscow region, Podolsk, st. Rjazanovskaja 5
Opening hours: 10:00 - 17.30

Romania

SC TRUMF Impex Srl.

Ing. Romulus Corbutiu - director
Municipiul Oradea, Sos. Borsului 38 B 1, Judetul Bihor
410605 Oradea
tel.: +40 730 330 300
tel.: +40 744 589 572
fax: +40 259 436 774
e-mail: romania@trumf.cz

Latvia

Sia Asante

Talis Šubrovskis - director
Šmerla iela 3
1006 Riga
tel.: +371 675 20746
fax: +371 675 51234
e-mail: asante@asante.lv

 

Lithuania

UAB "DOLIS"

Donatas Kondratas - director
Lazūnų 38A,
LT-50140, Kaunas
tel.: +370 659 27171
e-mail: uabdolis@gmail.com   

USA

Interspices, LLC

Mark Nazarevych - director
Warehouse in Chicago area:
615 Devonshire dr.
Des Plaines, Il 60018
tel.: +1 612 382 1752
fax: +1 763 447 3609
e-mail: info@interspices.net

 

Uzbekistan

"AROMA-KOLOR" LLC

Nodir A. Khamidov - director
Tashkent, 100084
Ul. Shaykhantakhurskaya, 85, 7
tel.: +99890 1854388
e-mail: nakhamidov@gmail.com

Kazakhstan

Vista KZ

Tatiana Kameneva - director
pr. Rajymbeka 221a/4
050034 Almaty
tel.: +7 (727) 233 92 21
e-mail: vista-kz@yandex.ru